Center for Geographic Analysis Harvard University
Additional navigation

You are here

CGA Technical Advisory Committee

Brandon Bentley
Instructional Computing Specialist and a member of the Instructional Design and Development team of ICG

Bonnie Burns
Librarian for Geographic Information Services, Harvard College Library

Amy P Cohen
Director of Educational Technology, Office for Educational Programs, Harvard School of Public Health

Gustavo Durand
Manager of the Dataverse Network, IQSS

Sarah C. Eriksen
Associate Director, Baker Research Service, Harvard Business School

Stephen Ervin Committee Chair
Assistant Dean for Information Technology; Director of the Computer Resources Group; Lecturer, Harvard Graduate School of Design

Brian R. Hall
Research Assistant III, Harvard Forest

Paul Kelley 
Laboratory Director, Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, FAS

Xuan Liang
Associate Director, Instructional Labs, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Janina Mueller
Design Data Librarian, Harvard Graduate School of Design

James Nelson
Director of Planning Resources, Harvard Planning & Allston Initiative

Dave Siegel
Geospatial Data and Information Software Engineer, Harvard University Library